ProgrammFORUM

Filipa Cicin-Sain

Aufgabenbereich:
Musik

Links/Projekte:
www.disko404.org
www.elevate.at
www.facebook.com/cfsn.org
fcs@forumstadtpark.at

Franziska Hederer

Aufgabenbereich:
Architektur
hederer@forumstadtpark.at

Vera Hagemann

Aufgabenbereich:
Performance, Theater

Links/Projekte:

zweiteliga.weblog.mur.at
hagemann@forumstadtpark.at

Claudia Gerhäusser

Aufgabenbereich:
Architektur
architektur@forumstadtpark.at

Eva Pichler, Gerhard Pichler

Aufgabenbereich:
Bildende Kunst

Links/Projekte:
www.zweintopf.net
pichler@forumstadtpark.at

Christoph Szalay

Aufgabenbereich:
Literatur
szalay@forumstadtpark.at

Markus Gönitzer

Aufgabenbereich:
Gesellschaftspolitik

Links/Projekte:
www.container25.at
goenitzer@forumstadtpark.at

Patrick Wurzwallner

Aufgabenbereich:
Musik, Performance
wurzwallner@forumstadtpark.at

Leo Kühberger

Aufgabenbereich:
Gesellschaftspolitik
kuehberger@forumstadtpark.at

Clara Wildberger

Aufgabenbereich:
Fotografie

Links, Projekte:
www.clarawildberger.com
wildberger@forumstadtpark.at
Box grau
Veranstaltungsphotos
Box grau

DEMNÄCHST: 24.06.

Zu Gast im FORUM | Workshop | Four Elements
Die Klasse von 2017 #2
hosted by mur.at
navtop

Suche


navtop

Newsletter abonnieren

email:
name:
passwort:
nochmal:
language: